Middle School Science 12/7

This week in Middle School Science we worked on our scripts for our biome project. I think ours is getting along pretty well. Our survivor man expedition is based in Yukon Koyukuk, Alaska which is a huge coniferous forest. Our survivor man is named John McFinster and that is the character that I am going to play when we film it. There are going to be two news reporters named Bob and Fredrick, (played by other people in my group) and one of my other classmates is going to direct.

We watered the hoop house this week, and I hope it does very well this year so we can use the greens for salad bar. I hope that over Christmas break the lettuce grows a lot. I am also really hoping for some snow! I am very excited to go skiing.
That’s all for this week!
-Rowan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *